Part 6: The Planning

Recap: Kushi saves Arnav… she gets the doc and the adults come to know abt what happened to Arnav….
Part VI: The Planning
Shashi calls his lawyer Manohar Jha for dealing in this case…. Jha had advised him to show Arnav to a government doctor and Suresh needed to be checked too… so he had told him to get the cops…. He had strictly told Shashi not to take Arnav ok Kushi into that room or anywhere in front of Suresh…. He could threaten the kids…. Shashi silently registered all this and called the cops… Amar, Shashi and the cops with photographers reached the room in the corridor… as Kushi had locked it from the outside, Suresh wasn’t able to run…. They all opened the door and found Suresh completely dressed sitting on the chair with his head resting on his palm….he looked up to see the people staring at him with disgust….
What the hell is happening here Mr. Gupta he asked Shashi as thought nothing happened…
Mr. Suresh… pls be silent… we have got a complaint of child molestation against you… pls co operate…. Saying the inspector came forward and handcuffed him…
How dare you…. Who gave you the right??? Where is the warrant…. He shouted…
Before the inspector could give any excuse, Jha came in with the commissioner and handed over the warrant to them… Suresh was furious…
This is rubbish… I dint do anything… we were just playing… he yelled trying to pull his hand from the cuffs…
You call this playing sneered Shashi but were held back by Jha….
Inspector take him…. Jha said still glaring at Shashi….
I’ll be out… just see… I’m innocent… he yelled like a maniac as he was taken out of the place….
What the hell was that Gupta… yelled Jha…? I told you don’t talk to him… do you know he might say you instigated him or even… oh God… I warned you against it… why cant you just listen to me man… he said feeling frustrated…..
Shashi looked at his feel embarrassed…. He dint know what happened to him… but he felt, at that time to pound that Suresh… but he had faith in Jha…
Ok guys… Shashi… Amar ji… you too.. in the study now.. I need to talk to you… I have got the docs who are checking Arnav and Kushi…..
Chotti Malkin? Why? Did that man touch our Pari too…. came the shivering voice of Amar… he felt guilt of putting his son and their Pari in this mess… if he had not asked Suresh for help, he would not have gotten closer to his son and none of this would have happened…..
We don’t know Amar ji… just doing this to rule out possibilities…. I have called in Mr Khanna too… he is the child psychologist… he will help the kids… you know Arnav…… said Jha eyeing Amar’s facial changes…
What will happen to Guddu Mallik he cried in to his hands
Amar…. You have to be strong… we all need to be strong for our kids…. Arnav needs us…. If you cry then who will help him…. Said Shashi consoling him…
Moreover this is a formality and if they find something wrong with Arnav, we can cure it earlier… added Jha…..
You people know better… ok lets meet in the study saying Amar walked out of the room followed by Shashi…
Gupta… I’ll be here… I need to talk to the cops too…. said Jha as he watched on as the photographers took snaps of the blood spot on the floor and near the table… the other 2 guys were dusting the table and the floor….. they found ripped cloth piece and that piece was carefully placed inside a specimen cover and labeled…. Jha stood there seeing all this… he needed all this to form a case… he was worried… as such cases were difficult until the case was much serious… after half hour he left the room and headed towards the study…..
In the room Arnav sat there trying to not make a conversation with Khushi… he laid down and closed his eyes faking sleep….
You know this is my room right??? Said Kushi getting irritated by his behavior… Get up and teach me how to play cricket….you promised… she added
Arnav turned to the opposite side as thought he dint listen… Kushi was really irked by this behavior… she felt like banging his head with the bat when suddenly she got an idea…. She quietly sneaked behind him and started tickling him… Arnav started giggling… he was very ticklish and soon the giggling turned into laughter along with pleadings to stop….
Pari stop… I….I…’l tea……ach.. you…. He said laughing…
Its Mistress… and now get up she said pulling off the quilt from him….
Ji he said getting up when he saw her holding a glass of water…. He stretched his hand thinking it was for him but she drank the water and looked at him raising one eyebrow…
Kya hai…. ??? she asked as she emptied the whole glass…
Arnav shook his head and left the room tailing his Mistress as she walked out of the room in an aura which said owner of Arnav Malik….
Shashi sat on his desk waiting for Manohar…. Amar also stood there fiddling…. Just then the duo looked up as they heard the door opened letting in the awaited Manohar Jha…. He took a chair for himself and Amar…..
Now let’s talk facts…. I have not read the whole case properly… but in what I understand….. he said and turned to look at Amar…. Do you want to take this case to court…. Will you fight all the way?? Amar ji… you’ll have to face a lot of things… don’t think I’m breaking your sprit… but this is the fact… we live in a very biased world…. And in this world we need to protect our self and our dignity in pubic…. Amar ji… Arnav will be asked a lot of questions though we can stop it to an extent but not fully…. Suresh will worsen it also…. He might directly say something in front of the boy to instigate him or scare him… so we need to think of all this before we actually decide to move forward…
I understand Jha sahab…. But I think such people need to be taught a lesson said Amar…. Trying to be brave…
I feel so too… and I am planning to do the best we can…. I need to talk to the kids first… I need to know what they saw and what they feel abt this…. And Amar ji I want you to remember how Arnav was in the past few months… pls this is important… I have asked my junior to submit the case files thought…
Then why the hell were you confusing the poor man Jha??? Asked Shashi….
Procedures man….I don’t want him backing off saying something abt family name and prestige… so needed to make sure… he said with a smirk as he left the room…… Amar then looked at Shashi with disturbed eyes…. Shashi moved towards Amar and hugged him and consoled him… all will be well my friend… he whispered… be strong….. he said as he came out of the hug and patted his back…. Just then the door knocked and Kushi’s dhai ma entered with shining eyes….
Malik… Pari aur Guddu… they are playing… I heard them laugh too before in their room…. She then looked at Amar… don’t worry Pari has magic… she will bring Arnav out of anything……. So lets pray our children will remain happy as always….
But we humans forget that in this world nothing is for ever…. Neither the bad nor the good…….
Precap: Arnav’s behavior….. the visit to the psychiatrist….
I know this is small.. but couldn’t manage more… will give next update quicker… will try yaar…..
Note: guys this is the foundation… I have given you guys hints of what you can expect out of the case…. I don’t think lot of people will be happy with what I’m gonna do with Suresh… but pls have patience… you have to just trust me… I will not let you down….
We in this society…worry abt what our neighbor would think and the society would think rather than our kids… there are lots of cases where girl children are not taken to psychiatrist cos the parents are scared that their child will not get married… but in al this they fail to understand that sometimes without help their whole life gets destroyed… there are lots of parts and lots of arguments in this types of cases… I will bring in few of these here.. but not too much detail as I don’t plan to write a huge ff… I’ll fin this in max 20 parts… there is more into the story so will not give detail description…
Thank you everyone for comments…. The likes have increased from 70 s to 90s in the last part…. I’m really happy… this is the max I have got for any story… thank you to each and every one….. hope to receive the same in future

